Skip navigation

Wish I got a pic of how I was sitting on this beast, I’m sure it would entertain. Thing is I’m 6ft 2in tall and trying to accommodate my length on this frame will be interesting 😛

Nonetheless mockups have been done, and I did some heavy engineering to figure suitable shock placement in the rear. Even got pics of the math work to prove it, chech out the pics!

So now she’s under the knife once more, stay tuned for the latest.

.. click to see full pic ..
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

